Thoughts, observations, scripture and other articles relating to Christianity and the Christian life.

In the beginning…

This is the beginning of my blog. This blog will be touching mostly on media reviews through a Christian’s perspective. I say “Christian’s perspective” because I know that believers will have many different perspectives on the topics that are presented and I don’t want to insinuate that my perspective is that of all Christians or Christ himself (though I hope that as much as possible my thinking is in line with His). Sometimes, however, I may just be posting thoughts on things that come into my mind regarding topics that other people can relate to as well. I hope this blog will help all of us “bare our cross” better with each passing day to help us more effectively glorify God.

Also…I hope I can make you laugh along the way.

I welcome comments as long as they are free from profanity.

Leave a Reply

