Thoughts, observations, scripture and other articles relating to Christianity and the Christian life.

Bible verses to show patience and love in tough situations

I’m camping this week at Fort Stevens. In here with Jenn, her friend and 13 children (not a typo). I love kids, but when it gets chaotic, I tent to get short and I know that it is a hindrance to my witness and it is not showing love to others around me. What passages help you during times of uncertainty, chaos and frustration?

God bless.

-Neil

Leave a Reply

